Connect: Networking-icons 01Networking-icons 02Linkedin

The Spirit of America Team



Chris Clary
Field Representative

Isaac Eagan
Field Operations Manager

Peggy Findley
Director of Finance and Administration

Ryan Frost
Field Operations Project Manager

Jim Hake
Founder and CEO

Mike Harte
Field Operations Project Manager

Natasha Norman
Executive Assistant

Lou Prisco
Operations Coordinator

Matt Valkovic
Manager Commander Support Program

vertical-divider 380

Board of Directors

James Papineau

Michael Bigham
Partner, Abingworth Management

Jim Hake
Founder and CEO, Spirit of America

Don Karl
Partner, Perkins Coie

Advisory Board

Dr. Kimberly Kagan
President, Institute for the Study of War

General (Retired) Jack Keane

Dr. David Kilcullen
President and CEO, Caerus Associates

James Locher III
Former President and CEO, Project on National Security Reform

Clare Lockhart
Co-Founder & Director, Inst. for State Effectiveness

Senator John McCain

General (Retired) Stanley McChrystal

Nicco Mele
Founder, EchoDitto

Dr. John Nagl
Senior Fellow, Center for a New American Security

Linda Robinson
Senior Intl. Policy Analyst, RAND Corporation

Dr. Kori Schake
Research Fellow, Hoover Institution

Hon. George P. Shultz
Former U.S. Secretary of State

Ambassador Nancy Soderberg
Distinguished Scholar, Univ. of North Florida

Jack Vaughn
Director Emeritus, U.S. Peace Corps